Variants

Share

Share
Views
Actions
Competitive Scene
Languages

Wiki-battle

From Dota 2 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

[edit] What is wiki-battle?

TBW

[edit] Badge

First.png

Wiki-Warrior
This user is Wiki-Battle warrior, but he(she) never won.

- cool badge for wiki-battle warriors.

[edit] Wiki-battle #1

Russians vs Europeans.

  • 1. When? - 27 march 18.00 CEST (20.00 MSK)
  • 2. Server - European
  • 3. Mode - cm
Wiki-battle #1
   
 Flag Russia.png Russians  0
 Flag Europe.png Europeans  1

End game screenshot

Russians:

Europeans:

[edit] Wiki-battle #2

Americas vs Europeans.

  • 1. When? - TBA
  • 2. Server - US East/Europe
  • 3. Mode - cm
Wiki-battle #2
   
 Flag World.png The Americas  
 Flag Europe.png Europeans  

Note: Squad is preliminary

The Americas:

Europeans:

[edit] Wiki-battle #3

  • 1. When? - 8 april. 18.00 CEST, 20.00 MSK, 21.30 indian time, 10.00 AM New York, 7.00 AM San Francisco :D
  • 2. Server - US West or Europe
  • 3. Mode - cm

End game screenshot

Wiki-battle #3
   
 Flag World.png Team #1  Won
 Flag World.png Team #2  

Team #1

Team #2

[edit] Wiki-battle #4

  • 1. When? - TBA
  • 2. Server - US East/Europe
  • 3. Mode - It'll be a reverse captain's mode, meaning the captain of each team is drafting for their opponents.
Wiki-battle #4
   
 Flag World.png Team #1  
 Flag World.png Team #2  

Reregistration:

  1. Flag Russia.png DarkAssassin
  2. Flag Russia.png Kemerover
  3. Sign up here
  4. Sign up here
  5. Sign up here
  6. Sign up here
  7. Sign up here
  8. Sign up here
  9. Sign up here
  10. Sign up here